francais
To go further

Legal Notices

This page describes the conditions for visiting the ORYTHIE website. In consulting this site, you agree without reserve to respect them all.

Scope of information

ORYTHIE strives to ensure that the information diffused by this site is accurate and up-to-date. We reserve the right to correct, at any moment and without warning, its content.

Accordingly, ORYTHIE accepts no responsibility for:

The elements of this site are provided without a guarantee of any sort, implicit or explicit, relative, without limitation, to their value or consistency with a given end.

Propriété Intellectuelle : Author's rights

Unless otherwise stated, the information presented and the documents available on this site are the exclusive property of the company ORYTHIE and are subject to the laws protection author's rights when they are made available on this site.

The copy of documents made available on this site may only be done for information purposes and exclusively for a strictly private use. The reproduction of the site's documents is authorized only for private and personal information: any reproduction or copying for other uses is strictly forbidden.

The non-compliance of this prohibition constitutes counterfeiting in the sense of the articles L.335-2 and according to the Code of Intellectual Property (French law).

Propriété Intellectuelle : Distinctive signs

The company ORYTHIE has its own legal existance and an independent legal entity.

Unless otherwise mentions, the company's name, logos, products or brands mentioned on this site and in the documents made available are the property of the company ORYTHIE. They may not be used without previous, written authorisation froom the company ORYTHIE.

Propriété Intellectuelle : Patents and Drawings and models

The innovations, whether devices, systems, products, services, brands or other inventions presented on this site are the exclusive property of their inventors and are protected by patents and/or drawings and models registered with the French National Institute of Intellectual Property.

Personal and other information

In accordance with the French "Informatique et Liberté" law of january 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify, or delete any personal information concerning you. To do so, you must make a request:

ORYTHIE
Responsable Communication
11, rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin
75010 PARIS
FRANCE


This site is not destined to receive any confidential information from you. Accordingly and with the exception of personal data mentioned about, any information, in any form - document, data, graph, question, suggestion, concept, remark, or other, that you communicate through the ways provided on the website will in no case be considered confidential. Accordingly, the act of you transmitting the information gives us the right to use, reproduce, diffuse, modify or transmit the information in order to respond to your request.

english
Voir aussi

Mentions légales

Cette page décrit les conditions de visite du site Web de la société ORYTHIE. En consultant ce site, vous vous engagez sans réserve à les respecter.

Portée des informations

La société ORYTHIE s'efforce d'assurer au mieux l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site. Elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, son contenu.

En conséquence, la société ORYTHIE décline toute responsabilité :

Les éléments de ce site sont fournis sans aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, implicite ou explicite, relative, sans limitation, à leur valeur ou adéquation à une fin donnée.

Propriété Intellectuelle : Droits d'auteur

Sauf mention contraire, les informations présentées et les documents mis à disposition sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de la société ORYTHIE et sont soumis aux lois protégeant les droits d'auteur dès lors qu'ils sont mis à la disposition du public sur ce site.

Les copies des documents mis à disposition sur ce site ne peuvent être faites qu'à titre d'information et exclusivement pour un seul usage strictement privé. La reproduction des documents des sites est autorisée à des fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé : toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copie réalisée à d'autres fins est expressément interdite.

Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon au sens des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Propriété Intellectuelle : Signes distinctifs

La société ORYTHIE a sa propre existence légale et dispose d'une personnalité juridique autonome.

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits et marques cités sur ce site et dans les documents mis à disposition sont la propriété de la société ORYTHIE. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de la société ORYTHIE.

Propriété Intellectuelle : Brevets et Dessins & modèles

Les innovations, que ce soit appareils, systèmes, produits, services, marques et autres inventions présentées sur le site sont la propriété exclusive de leur inventeurs et sont protégées par des Brevets et/ou des Dessins & Modèles enregistrés auprès de l'Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle.

Informations nominatives et autres informations

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Liberté" du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent. Pour cela, il suffit d'en faire la demande :

ORYTHIE
Responsable Communication
11, rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin
75010 PARIS
FRANCE


Le site n'est pas destiné à recevoir de votre part des informations à caractère confidentiel. En conséquence et à l'exception des données personnelles visées ci-dessus, toute information, quelle qu'en soit la forme - document, donnée, graphique, question, suggestion, concept, remarque, ou autre, que vous nous communiquerez par les voies mises à disposition sur ce site ne sera en aucun cas tenue pour confidentielle. En conséquence, sa simple transmission par vos soins nous confère le droit de l'utiliser, de la reproduire, de la diffuser, de la modifier ou de la transmettre dans le but de traiter votre demande.